Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

AAA Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Woodbridge, VA

46 total reviews

AAA Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AAA Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jefferson A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Doctor. Oscar Sugastti is the best I have been with him since my son was 6 months old he is about to be 10 years old now and I never had not even one complaint .
Kyleigh S.
Submitted 02/05/20
I truly enjoyed our visit to AAA PEDIATRICS with Jacqueline. She was thorough and answered all my concerns.
Camilla A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Es un muy buen pediatra.
Anasofia V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Suggasti is the best with kids. My daughter was so scared to go to the doctor, as soon as she meets Dr. Suggasti she calmed down and even talked with him. At the end she was happy to see him. She loves him because he’s very sweet with all children. Nurses are not in a hurry. They pay attention to all that you need. And the lady in the front is very nice and sweet. Nice team ! Congratulations!!!!
Richard J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Efficient, professional, helpful.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/30/20
He is great
Jovil A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Oscar sugastti is the best. Thanks
Sidney Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
I really appreciate Dr. Sugastti. He is polite, he cares about my son. He is thoughtful and educate my teenager about what he needs to watch for in his teens. I also like the fact that he makes sure his peds have a required vaccines.
Oscary A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very Proffesional, friendly
Violet G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very good
Lucas R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Exelente
Nayeli G.
Submitted 12/16/19
good recommendations very good attention
Faiq R.
Submitted 12/13/19
He is the best very humble and experienced pediatrician I'm glad to have him for my kid
Muhammad H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good care
Diego M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Me gusto como nos. Atendio nos contestó todas las preguntas q le isimos
Steven T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good I’m Happy
Yarod M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very wonderful
Jacob L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Elias L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Xavi P.
Submitted 12/11/19
The doctor is very very nice! Very kind and professional