Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AAA Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Woodbridge, VA

56 total reviews

AAA Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AAA Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josue M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Buena atención..
Sofia V.
Submitted 05/28/20
La atencion muy buena
Janelly S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Incredible experience with the office AAA Pediatrics they're good team. Thank you for your services.
Gazi N.
Submitted 05/24/20
very good Dr
Sayber N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Wonderful doctor
Mildre R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Every time I take my Kids to he clinic, I got out very satisfied with the workers and of course with Dr. Sugasti.
Fabiana M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excelente trato. Servicio a hablantes de Español excelente
Ryan Angelo A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very satisfied with Doctor Sugastti.
Natalia B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excelent
Josiah G.
Submitted 03/10/20
visits been great for years :)
Jefferson A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Doctor. Oscar Sugastti is the best I have been with him since my son was 6 months old he is about to be 10 years old now and I never had not even one complaint .
Kyleigh S.
Submitted 02/05/20
I truly enjoyed our visit to AAA PEDIATRICS with Jacqueline. She was thorough and answered all my concerns.
Camilla A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Es un muy buen pediatra.
Anasofia V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Suggasti is the best with kids. My daughter was so scared to go to the doctor, as soon as she meets Dr. Suggasti she calmed down and even talked with him. At the end she was happy to see him. She loves him because he’s very sweet with all children. Nurses are not in a hurry. They pay attention to all that you need. And the lady in the front is very nice and sweet. Nice team ! Congratulations!!!!
Richard J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Efficient, professional, helpful.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/30/20
He is great
Jovil A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Oscar sugastti is the best. Thanks
Sidney Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
I really appreciate Dr. Sugastti. He is polite, he cares about my son. He is thoughtful and educate my teenager about what he needs to watch for in his teens. I also like the fact that he makes sure his peds have a required vaccines.
Oscary A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very Proffesional, friendly
Violet G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very good